Author Topic: I do Data Recovery.  (Read 4648 times)

WILD56

• P Plater
I do Data Recovery.
« on: October 03, 2018, 09:06:18 AM »
Gday Team,

For anyone that might need a data recovery service, please let me know. I do this as a home business and can provide invoices if required. I am located in Wattle Grove which is around the corner from Brighton Golf Club.

Some of you may already know that I am a former NSW Police Officer trained in computer forensics. I have my own forensic data recovery hardware, software and tools.

I can recover photos, movies, songs, documents, and most other files. This largely depends on how long ago the files were lost and how frequently the device was used after they were lost. The least I could do is take a safe/forensic look on the device and advise you of what steps to take (this is a free service for financial members of the AMCCA).

Providing an upfront cost is not possible as each job is different. I can provide quotes after the initial inspection of the device in question. However, some jobs run between $400 to $1000 per device for corporate data recoveries and can take weeks to do.

For financial members of the AMCCA I am willing to provide this service for no more then $250, though most jobs will be less and could take a couple of hours. Some jobs will take a couple of days to a week though. These prices are not available for non-members unfortunately.

Please let me know.

Cheers
Stan
0414 911 791

Ness70Nova

• Top Fuel Pilot
  • Vanessa Goldstein
Re: I do Data Recovery.
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2018, 02:48:06 PM »
 :thank: so very much Stan - I needed you a couple of years ago when my hard drive died  :banghead:

Regards,
Ness  :thumb:

Skipman

• Speedster
« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2018, 12:51:21 PM »
Hi stan I will have a talk to u at the next event I have a small job for u and I prefer to keep my business amongst friends. Thanks

WILD56

• P Plater
« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2018, 02:55:06 PM »
Cheers

Zoltan